The Art of Flaneuring: How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life

The Art of Flaneuring: How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life

The Art of Flaneuring: How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life

A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur—perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.

Have you ever been walking home from work and unexpectedly took a different path just to learn more about your neighborhood? Or have you been on a vacation and walked around a new city just to take it all in? Then chances are, you’re a flaneur and you didn’t even know it! Originally used to describe well

List Price: $ 18.99

Price:

Find More How To Meditate Products

Leave a Reply